FREE SHIPPING NATIONWIDE || CASH ON DELIVERY

Reviews and Feedbacks

FEATURED REVIEWS OF THE MONTH

"Customer service is not a department.
It is both a VISION and OBLIGATION!"
-Hannah Martin PH, Owner and CEO

 

Rye Sebast*** - BGC, Metro Manila - AUGUST 2022

Yehey! Third time of ordering from this brand. Still got and received my parcel in pristine condition. Thank you so much Hannah Martin team. God bless your brand, shop and business. More buyers to come.

 

Kia Polest*** - Talibon, Bohol - AUGUST 2022

Ang ganda! Medyo maluwag lang saken nung una because I didn't know how to adjust the double mesh lock. Chinat ko lang yung customer service and they sent instructional video. Superb!

 

April Rowa*** - Kawit, Cavite - AUGUST 2022

Nareceive kona po order ko. Ok naman sya, kumpleto at ang ganda ganda ng relo. Sana tumagal sya. Very authentic and original. Ang ganda talaga, nagustuhan ko.

 

Jesabel J*** - Porac, Pampanga - AUGUST 2022

I will still rate this company, 5-star. My watch was not working when I got it. But then, chinat ko lang ang customer support and they've arranged for the return and exchange of my non-functional watch. Thank you very much!

 

Maricar Par*** - Digos City, Davao Del Sur - AUGUST 2022

Ordered a Blanche Men from them and all I can say is that I was super satisfied. The make is very high-end, luxurious talaga. Kudos to the brand!

 

Maria Sheila Ver*** - Makati City, Metro Manila - AUGUST 2022

Thank you po! Ang bilis dumating. Nung Sunday ko lang na-order tapos nagchat ako sa messenger para ideliver nila agad. Dumating sa akin in less than 48hours. Oorder ako ulit pag nag SALE kayo! :)

 

Sheeny Men*** - Pasig City, Metro Manila - AUGUST 2022

Nakalabas din ng bahay! Kahit pupunta lang sa kapitbahay :) Very pretty watch. Very good product. Super bilis din matanggap. Received with box, cushion, warranty card. Will definitely recommend this company and will order again. Deserving ng 5-stars talaga.

 

Roda Amba*** - Mandaue City, Cebu - AUGUST 2022

Item received and I really loved it. I got it with the bangle and grabe super bagay talaga. Looks classy. And I definitely will recommend this shop. Thank you so much!

 

Rohana Pr*** - Cebu City, Cebu - AUGUST 2022

Thank you so much seller! I love the watch and even loved it more in person. It is so perfect. Till my next purchase. Thank you also to your partner courier company.

 

Melanie An*** - Sta. Rosa, Laguna - AUGUST 2022

I really loved it. Mabigat sya. Very authentic. Medyo matagal lang dumating but worth the wait naman sya. Thank you seller.

 

Rowena Capa*** - Quezon City, Metro Manila - AUGUST 2022

Sobrang nagustuhan ng nanay ko. Salamat salamat po. This picture is with my mama's eyeglasses. Ganda diba!

 

 
Elisa Taya*** - Legazpi, Albay - AUGUST 2022

My husband loved his watch.

 

Rogelio Pa*** - Pasig City, Metro Manila - AUGUST 2022

Thank you seller. Very responsive kahit andami kong tanong. Pasensya na sa nasend kong picture, hindi maganda yung camera ko.

 

Apple Alessandra Ban*** - Tacloban, Leyte - AUGUST 2022

I am so happy with my purchase. Ganda sya. Will surely buy again.

 

Moi Bast*** - BGC, Metro Manila - AUGUST 2022

Walang damage. Na-ship agad. Maganda po. Ang ganda kasi may extra leather belt. Magagamit ko talaga ito ng matagal.

 

Judyvie S*** - Davao City, Davao Del Sur - AUGUST 2022

So much aesthetic, bibili pa ako ulit. Bagay sa tattoos ko. Natuwa talaga ako.

 

Theodore Villa*** - Manila City, Metro Manila - AUGUST 2022

Ang ganda nya sulit. Ang bilis dumating. 2 days lang. What you see is what you get talaga. Very accomodating customer service. Sa uulitin po.

 

Stella Cord*** - Tuguegarao City, Cagayan - AUGUST 2022

Tatlo ang binili ko kasi super mura lang ng benta nila. Maganda nga. Very good quality sila. Mabilis yung delivery.

 

Vilma Con** - Cebu City, Cebu - AUGUST 2022

Just like my plants, treated this watch as a baby. HAHAHA. Very responsive customer service.

 

Charito Nub**, Quezon City, Metro Manila - AUGUST 2022

In person, sobrang ganda pala ng watch. Nagdadalawang isip ako noong una kung legit sya or sa picture lang maganda. Pero wow, bibili ako ulit!

 

Send your honest reviews with photos or videos to info@xclsvph.com to have a chance to win FREE Watches, 20% Discount Coupons or be tagged in our Instagram and FB page posts ☺️

Premium Quality

XCLSV is currently one of the most sought after brand in fashion and luxury. We are committed in providing our customers with the highest level of service and exceptional quality products.

FREE Delivery Nationwide

As part of our brand's mission to deliver luxury without breaking the bank, we are offering FREE deliveries nationwide for a limited time period. Seize it while it lasts.

Fast 24/7 Customer Support

Customers' trust is our business. We are always online and open for inquiries, questions and suggestions.

99% Satisfaction Rating

All products come with a guarantee from our brand that all are of the highest quality through advanced engineering and sophisticated designs.